Competition Team

If you would like to audition to be a part of our award winning competition team, we will be holding auditions for next season on June 15th and June 16th, 2018. Ages 7 and under will be on June 16th and all others on June 15th.  More information and times coming soon!  You will need to fill out an application form prior to the audition.  If you cannot make those dates, other arrangements may be made.

IMG_6092          Named by EXPERTISE 20 Best St. Louis Dance Teachers                                                                    2017 and 2018

                 ADCC Studio of Excellence Award Winner 2017

          Two Time Winner of ADCC Studio of Excellence award 2018       



AJ Macay, Kiersten Olds, Brenna Mickley, Brenna McCulloch, Rachel Lowe,Aexis Stout, Emily Kraus, Rachel Rysanek,  Mallory Stoll, Brianna deRoode, Elise Gajdosik, Mykah Hill, Rylie Wallis, Kylie Hartupee, Caylee Iverson, Maggie Emht, Victoria Ochoa, Gabrielle Meyer,  Kristen Bench, Zoe Reich, Siena Rick, Savanna Hill, Kennedy Hale, Kennedy Daminiski, Emma Maiden, Jennifer Pfaff, Sofia Smick, Kaylynn Opdenbrouw, Chloe Reese, Gabrielle Kennedy,  Hailey Dickerman, Hannah Smith, Ella Grace Gansner, Joey Saxbury, Madison Williams, Sophie Tolliver, Aubrey Pashia, Cheyenne Crafton, Summer Shuman, Alivia Hennington, Amelia Wolz, Jamie Diller, Alyssa Vincent,Bailey Laken, Lucy Culleton, Lucy Becker, Allie Cross, Ellie Bayer, Zoe Painter, Reid Sweeney, Caroline Dougherty, Reagan Dougherty, Madison Hill, Tavis Hill, Chloe-Lynne Massey, Abigail Kappel, Brielle Williams, Samantha Bierly, Mackenzie Kruse, Andrea Kruse, Kaylie Kruse, Jordan Stevener, Neary O'Connor, Tessa O'Connor, Jamie Masters, Finley Hamtil, Ella Rick, Jaelyn Tripoli, Kenadi Bizzle, Michaela Pratt, Ryliegh Bader, Josie Fair, Fiona Starkey, Zella Wicks, Breanna Bone, Avarey Gardiner